Lego Star Wars Building Set Sale: 625-Piece Boba Fett Helmet Building Kit $48 & More

Discussion in 'Hot Deals' started by chris, May 3, 2021.

  1. chris

    chris Administrator Staff Member

    LEGO Star Wars TIE Fighter Pilot Helmet Building Kit: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...ble-for-adults-75274/-/A-76555838#lnk=sametab

    LEGO Star Wars Stormtrooper Helmet Building Kit: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...ble-for-adults-75276/-/A-76555844#lnk=sametab

    LEGO Star Wars Boba Fett Helmet Building Kit: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...-star-wars-set-75277/-/A-76555846#lnk=sametab

    LEGO Marvel Avengers Iron Man Helmet (doesn't need to be same-day): https://www.target.com/p/lego-marve...n-man-mask-for-marvel-fans-76165/-/A-78930046

    ($127.99) LEGO Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon Building Kit: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...th-minifigures-75257/-/A-75667107#lnk=sametab

    ($103.99) LEGO Star Wars Kylo Ren's Shuttle 75256: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-wars-kylo-ren-39-s-shuttle-75256/-/A-75667076

    ($15.99) LEGO BrickHeadz Star Wars The Mandalorian & The Child: https://www.target.com/p/lego-brick...n-38-the-child-75317/-/A-79577944#lnk=sametab

    ($31.99) LEGO Star Wars Imperial TIE Fighter Building Kit: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...r-building-kit-75300/-/A-80130456#lnk=sametab

    ($63.99) LEGO Star Wars Sith TIE Fighter Collectible Building Kit: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...e-building-kit-75272/-/A-76555784#lnk=sametab

    ($39.99) LEGO Star Wars: AT-ST Raider The Mandalorian Collectible Building Model: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...building-model-75254/-/A-75667119#lnk=sametab

    ($71.99) LEGO Star Wars Poe Dameron's X-wing Fighter Building Kit: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...r-building-kit-75273/-/A-76555794#lnk=sametab

    ($79.99) LEGO Star Wars Resistance I-TS Transport Building Kit with Astromech Droid and GNK Power Droid: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...nk-power-droid-75293/-/A-78930015#lnk=sametab

    ($39.99) LEGO Star Wars Luke Skywalker's X-Wing Fighter: https://www.target.com/p/lego-star-...x-wing-fighter-75301/-/A-80130426#lnk=sametab
     
  2.  
    Register to remove this ad

Share This Page