WOW!$175 in Murad Products W/"The Water Secret" Book Purchase-EXPIRED

Lily2614

Mom to the Max
:uh::uh: I never sent an email!! DUH!!! I guess having a one month old boy is getting to my head!!

thanks

Pam i Am

lol..yep.."new mommy brain" (trust me i have heard "old mommy brain" is about the same!)lol....congrats on the new baby!

toniasdeals

I didn't see anything about the free offer when I used your link, I did the amazon mom thing 2 days ago, I'm new at this freebie stuff....ughhhh is it over or am I missing something?

Pam i Am

I didn't see anything about the free offer when I used your link, I did the amazon mom thing 2 days ago, I'm new at this freebie stuff....ughhhh is it over or am I missing something?

after you purchase the book from amazon, they send you a confirmation receipt that you bought the book...you must them email that very receipt from amazon to murad....do it before SUNDAY!!!!! save copies of both the book puchase from amazon AND the email to murad...hope this helps you

p.s. do all of the steps as stated in the original post (amazon mom is only good for free 2 day shipping on the book and only one of the steps you need to complete to get this offer)

toniasdeals

thanks, I just didn't see anything about the freebies on Amazon and didn't want to order the book without getting the added goodies. I've already had to send them one nasty note for charging me for an order I didn't process.

Pam i Am

thanks, I just didn't see anything about the freebies on Amazon and didn't want to order the book without getting the added goodies. I've already had to send them one nasty note for charging me for an order I didn't process.

apparently it's an offer from Murad and not affiliated with Amazon (it was in a woman's magazine, i believe)..you will get the products shipped separately ...from Murad..book from Amazon (or any bookstore)

t♂ph

The Dreamer